Deleting a Segment

If you want to delete the segment, please mark 'CONFIRM DELETION' checkbox

Disable addresses checkbox

        CAUTION: ALL INFORMATION ABOUT THE SEGMENT WILL BE LOST!
If you disable the addresses occupied by the segment, all information about these addresses will be lost. You will not see them on the screen anymore.

Otherwise, the segment will be deleted, but its data will remain unchanged. You can create another segment(s) for these addresses using Create a New Segment command.

Index | Previous topic | Next topic